Berlin 2017: official program

The program of this year’s workshop of the AILC/ICLA Research Committee on Literary Theory, which will take place on 23–24 June at the Center for Literary and Cultural Research (ZfL) in Berlin, has been published on the host institution’s website. Titled “Critique/Criticism,” the workshop will include papers by Raphaël Baroni, Michel Chaouli, Anne Duprat, Divya Dwivedi, Eva Geulen, Jernej Habjan, Walid Hamarneh, Eva Horn, Yvonne Howell, Sowon Park, Matthew Reynolds, Phillip Rothwell, Stefan Willer, Robert Young, and John Zilcosky as well as a keynote lecture by Terry Eagleton.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s